theVoiceofReason.com
Feb 6, 2008
The home of world comedy spoof entertainment +++ Super Everyday
Spoof

Bush To Name All Days Of Week After Success Of Super Bowl Sunday

Bush's Last Year

Following the success of Sunday's 'most amazing last thirty seconds of a Super Bowl in history', and following Tuesday's exciting Super Tuesday, president Bush has taken an executive decision to give nicknames to all days of the week for his last term in office.

Bush explained:

"I've been working hard. I've sort of finished the first fourteen nicknames, but I did run out of ideas towards the end but there's still time to change them nearer the time."

The nicknames so far are:

 

Sunday 3rd February: Super Bowl Sunday

Monday 4th February: Magnificent Monday

Tuesday 5th February: Super Tuesday

Wednesday 6th February: Wonderful Wednesday

Thursday 7th February: Tremendous Thursday

Friday 8th February: Fabulous Friday

Saturday 9th February: Sensational Saturday

Sunday 10th February: Splendid Sunday

Monday 11th February: Most Excellent Monday

Tuesday 12th February: Best Tuesday Ever

Wednesday 13th February: Super Wednesday

Thursday 14th February: Awesome Thursday

Friday 15th February: Fucking Great Friday

Saturday 16th February: Shittastic Saturday

 

RSS
XML
Other stories
For our latest stories click here
©theVoiceofReason.com
Don't stop searching for the truth. You certainly won't find it here.
"The home of truth entertainment", "The truth is in here" and "Uniting the world through sarcasm"(c) theVoiceofReason.com TM. World rights reserved. This is a comedy / entertainment site with a mix of real and spoof stories and special features.
Do you have a comment? Help us improve: editor@theVoiceofReason.com
Advert
When only cynicsm will do