The home of world comedy truth entertainment +++ The revolution started one click ago
We, the undersigned, declare to email spammers that we have a good sized penis
Email spam fight back
Typical email ad
Would you like a
MUCH BIGGER PENIS?
Gains of up to 3-4 inches in just weeks!!
Headline from email May 12, 2003
 
Typical email (cont)
Our Doctor-Approved System Will Actually Expand, Lengthen And Enlarge Your Manhood
100% GUARANTEED!
ADD 3 INCHES IN LENGTH!
GAIN AN EXTRA 20% IN THICKNESS!
PRODUCE STRONGER ERECTIONS!
HAVE MORE INTENSE ORGASMS!
HAVE A STRONGER SEXUAL DESIRE!
INCREASED SEXUAL STAMINA!
More unlikely claims

Are you fed up with email spam implying your penis is not up to his job?

Thought there was nothing you could do to stop these idiots from emailing you, selling you pills that your penis buddy doesn't need?

Well, here's what we are going to do...

We are going to publish this page on the internet to tell the world that we have a penis of which we are proud...

It's now time for us to stand up for our little buddy!

Send us your email now (to editor@thevoiceofreason.com), with your location, and we will put your email address on this page (only senders email address will appear - so no stitching anyone up, people).

Then, when you receive an email from a penis pills pusher in the future, send them a link to this page (here) to show them we mean business, AND WE DO.

We, the undersigned, declare that we have a good sized penis already and are in no need of penis enlargement pills:

editor@thevoiceofreason.com
Billy.bob@muckyrakers.com
Johnny.Boy.Hislop@Johnny- cumlately.ie
Jenny.Golitely@lesboletchers.com
Henry.Rollup@farmyardsex.com
Jack@JackOff.com
Johnny@RubberJohnny.com
BigPercy65934@Hotmail.com
Grab.This@MightyPenisInternational.com
Richard@DicksRUs.gov.uk
Veiny.Bang.Stick@GoodRodgeringToday.co.uk
Slap.My.Arse@ArseSlappersFetishFanClub.ca
Trousers@AWellFilledGentlemansTrouser.com
Mighty.Mouse@AnimationsWhileYouWait.za
Jock.The.Cock@SportsShlongs.au
Half.A.Pound@MinesAPoundOfSausages.co.uk
holyroller@breathe.com
bandarsj@hotmail.com
victor_auffrey@msn.com

Our most popular features site wide
This is an archived story, for our latest stories click here
Don't stop searching for the truth. You certainly won't find it here.
"The home of truth entertainment", "The truth is in here" and "Uniting the world through sarcasm"(c) theVoiceofReason.com TM. World rights reserved. This is a comedy site with 100% original material. All stories are made up, nothing is true.
Do you have a comment? Help us improve: editor@theVoiceofReason.com
theVoiceofReason.com when only cynicism will do